Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie von Montag bis Freitag von 8 bis 17 Uhr und Samstag von 8 bis 14 Uhr erreichbar.

DEMA GmbH & CO. KG
Diffenéstr. 34
D-68169 Mannheim
Tel: +49(0)621-32292-0
Fax: +49(0)621-32292-92
info@dema-nfz.de
 
 
   
   
 
 
 
 
   
   
 
 
Geschäftsführung
Ioannis Deligiannis
Tel: +49(0)621-32292-0
Fax: +49(0)621-32292-40
 
Geschäftsführung
Katerina Deligianni
Tel: +49(0)621-32292-0
Fax: +49(0)621-32292-40
 
Sachbearbeitung & Verwaltung
Alina Deligianni
Tel: +49(0)621-32292-21
Fax: +49(0)621-32292-40
AlinaDeligianni@dema-nfz.de

Bereich Nutzfahrzeuge


Einkaufsleitung
Fabio Sciortino
Tel: +49(0)621-32292-38
Fax: +49(0)621-32292-92
Fabio@dema-nfz.de
Sprachen: Deutsch
  Italienisch
  Englisch
  Spanisch
   
Einkauf Nutzfahrzeuge
Panagiotis Mantzouranis
Tel: +49(0)621-32292-29
Fax: +49(0)621-32292-92
PM@dema-nfz.de
Sprachen: Deutsch
  Griechisch
  Englisch
  Italienisch
  Spanisch
Einkauf Nutzfahrzeuge
Eleni Poulisi
Tel: +49(0)621-32292-27
Fax: +49(0)621-32292-92
EP@dema-nfz.de
Sprachen: Deutsch
  Griechisch
  Englisch
   
   
Einkauf Nutzfahrzeuge
Husam Khudhair
Tel: +49(0)621-32292-18
Fax: +49(0)621-32292-92
husam@dema-nfz.de
Sprachen: Deutsch
  Arabisch
  Englisch
  Rumänisch
Einkauf Nutzfahrzeuge
Ilias Michalopoulos
Tel: +49(0)621-32292-24
Fax: +49(0)621-32292-92
mi@dema-nfz.de
Sprachen: Deutsch
  Griechisch
  Englisch
   
 
 
   
   
 
   
   
   
   
Verkaufsleitung
Saki Deligiannis
Tel: +49(0)621-32292-11
Fax: +49(0)621-32292-92
saki.D@dema-nfz.de
Sprachen: Deutsch
  Griechisch
  Englisch
   
 
 
   
   
 
   
   
   
   
 
 
   
   
 
   
   
   
   
Fuhrparkleitung
Moritz Haller
Tel: +49(0)621-32292-35
Fax: +49(0)621-32292-92
haller@dema-nfz.de
Sprachen: Deutsch
  Englisch
   
   
Buchhaltung
Sula Chorosi
Tel: +49(0)621-32292-22
Fax: +49(0)621-32292-40
chorosis@dema-nfz.de
Sprachen: Deutsch
  Griechisch
   
   
 
 
   
   
 
   
   
   
   

Bereich Werkstatt/Waschstraße


Werkstattmeister
Taner Yüksel
Tel: +49(0)621-32292-33
Fax: +49(0)621-32292-92
taner@dema-nfz.de
 
 
 
 
   
   
 
 
 
 
   
   
 

Anfahrt



Größere Kartenansicht